Regarding the slaying of the giant

 

cartoon-giant-small-guySoon enough I came across a giant, the enemy of Princess Micomiconia. In order to avenge him, I took out my sword and cut off his head. His blood began pouring out from his body everywhere. I knew that it was only a matter of time before the great Don Quixote slaughtered this giant and gave the kingdom back to Princess Micomiconia. I was not scared and fought like a true knight. Sancho, on the other hand, was extremely frightened. Especially when he saw the blood pouring from everywhere and his slain head on the ground. He went to call for help however, when the townspeople arrived I had already killed the giant and my adventure was over.

Published in: on May 7, 2009 at 11:11 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://donquixotedelamancha.wordpress.com/2009/05/07/regarding-the-slaying-of-the-giant/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment