Regarding Don Quixote’s questionable thoughts

question_opening-closingAfter hearing of my newfound fame across the world, I have had to reevaluate my thoughts on knighthood.  Although I do think I will have a much easier life if I stay in La Mancha, I cannot let Dulcinea (and my new fans) down. I must continue on this road of knight-errantry to finish what I began. Therefore, I have made a vow to myself to not tell anyone of my questionable thoughts on chivalry. I will keep them to myself and when the time is right, I will come back to my home and family in La Mancha a new (and married!) man.

Published in: on May 8, 2009 at 6:55 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://donquixotedelamancha.wordpress.com/2009/05/08/regarding-don-quixotes-questionable-thoughts/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment